Click Here

Interested in submitting a paper?

Conference Committees

Conference Chairs
Prof. Wei Wu, 54th Institute, CETC, China .
Prof. Koichi Asatani, Kogakuin University, Tokyo, Japan

Steering Committees
Prof. Maode Ma, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Program Chairs
Prof. Dr. Xu Huang, University of Canberra, Australia
Prof. Aristidis Likas, University of Ioannina, Greece

Local Organizing Chairs
Prof. Yan Bo, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Jianhong Zhou, Xihua University, China

Technical Committee
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanmay De, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, India
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mingyi Gao, Soochow University, China
Assoc. Prof. Zhongpeng Wang, Zhejiang University of Science and Technology, China
Assoc. Prof. Yousaf Khalil, Iqra national university, peshawar, Pakistan
Assis. Prof. Shahryar Shafique Qureshi, Iqra national university, peshawar, Pakistan
Dr. M. R. Anjum, School of Information and Electronics, Beijing Institute of Technology, Beijing, China
Assis. Prof.Gulustan Dogan, City University of New York, United States of America
Dr. Tianhua Xu, University of Warwick, United Kingdom
Assis. Prof. N. Nishanth, TKM College of Engineering(KERALA UNIVERSITY), India
Prof. Shibing Zhang, School of Electronics and Information, Nantong University, China
Prof. Char-Dir Chung, National Taiwan University, Taiwan
Prof. Zhaoxi Fang, Zhejiang Wanli University, China
Prof.Chow Chi Wai, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Prof.Jit Satyabrata, IIT BHU,Varanasi, India
Prof. Yejun He, Shenzhen University, China
Assoc. Prof. Vijay Janyani, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, India
Prof.Chawalit Benjangkaprasert, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand
Dr. Julian Leonard Webber, Advanced Telecomun. Research Institute (ATR), Japan